Each brand will have its own set of settings, explained briefly below:
- General Settings - Delete brands in this page, only after deleting all channels. Add in a brand name and logo as well.
- Add a Channel
- Manage Channels - Disconnect channels or reauthorize them in this page.
- Manage Tags - On this page, you can edit or delete tags used on this client, see the number of times a tag has been used, modify a client's name or simply delete it.
- Brand People - Invite a client approver or team member, change access & permissions for current team members working on this client's social media accounts.