Clients experience GAIN a little bit differently than publishers, contributor and even account owners. 

Users with approver-only permissions will be notified of any content pending their approval with e-mail notifications that include a direct link to pending content. They will be automatically logged without needing to create a password. 

They have also two ways of reviewing content: mobile and desktop. 

When there's content ready to be approved, clients will be alerted, through not only e-mail but also by notifications within our platform.  

Other features available to clients: 

  • Monthly calendar with all social media campaigns and their current status: pending, approved, or scheduled. Clients never see any posts in draft mode. 
  • Pop-up post preview. 
  • Calendar labels to review content related to specific event or campaign. 


Did this answer your question?