If you add a person only as an approver, that person won’t be notified immediately. Instead, they will be notified when you actually send content for them to approve. Learn how users are notified on GAIN

If your client or team members are not receiving any notifications, it may be best to troubleshoot a few things first. You can see the check list here

Did this answer your question?