Disconnecting a client's social media account when you're done with a project on GAIN is super easy! 

Note: this will delete all local data from the channel, including drafts, notes, and approvals, so there's no turning back.

Brand Settings > Manage Channels

If you are the Owner or Admin on the account, you can disconnect a channel from GAIN simply by visiting the Settings section of the channel, then selecting the Disconnect option. 

You'll be asked to enter your GAIN account password for confirmation. Once you click Disconnect from GAIN, a warning message will pop-up asking if you are sure. If you are, click OK. 


Did this answer your question?