If you are the Account Owner or Administrator, you can easily make any any changes on users' permissions. 

  • Go to Manage People under Brand Settings 

Only Account Owners and users with Admin permissions can add or remove channels, among other activities.  

Learn more about user permissions here

  • Select the user and modify the user's permissions by clicking on the access level you want the user to have for each channel in the brand. 
  • Click on Save and you're done! 


Important: To configure permissions for users for the whole account, click on Account People. 

Did this answer your question?